×
+33(0)5 57 22 72 72

Legal Notice


These legal notices include credits for the design of the site, copyrights, the processing of personal data.

Website publisher

The site is the property of: Vidal Voyages

Limited liability company with capital of €180,500

Manager : Vidal AZOGUI

RCS BORDEAUX : 403 300 551

NAF Code : 7911 Z


Head office : 100 Avenue de la République 33200 bordeaux

Tel: 05 57 22 72 72

Fax: 05 57 14 07 10

Email: receptif@bordeaux-travel.fr


SIREN no. : 403 300 551 00070

Intercommunity VAT no. : FR044 033 00551

Travel Agent License no.: N° IM033100047

Financial guarantee : APST, 15 avenue Carnot, 75017 Paris

Professional Civil Liability (ARCP): ALLIANZ


Vidal Voyages is a member of Les Entreprises du Voyage.

Director of publication: Vidal AZOGUI

Contact : To contact the Webmaster, send us an email: receptif@bordeaux-travel.fr

Credits

Hosting

STRATEGINFO

4 rue René Martrenchar

Acropole Business Center Bâtiment B

33150 Cenon

Development

Front : Le Lapin Rouge

41 rue du Bréteil

33320 Eysines

Back : STRATEGINFO

4 rue René Martrenchar

Acropole Business Center Bâtiment B

33150 Cenon

Copyright & reproduction

Under the law of 11 March 1957 (art. 41) and the intellectual property code of 1 July 1992, all texts, illustrations, photographs, plans, drawings, animations, videos, sounds and content on this website may not be used or reproduced without obtaining the publisher's permission.

Processing of personal data

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have at any time a right to access, rectify and delete personal data about you. If you wish to exercise this right, all you have to do is write to us or send us an e-mail request. info@farevoyages.com.

Links

Any public or private website is authorised to establish, without prior authorisation, a link to the information disseminated by the website www.bordeaux-travel.fr. However, the pages of the website www.bordeaux-travel.fr must not be embedded within the pages of another site www.bordeaux-travel.fr. mentions_text29 www.bordeaux-travel.fr mentions_text30

The authorisation to set up a link is valid for any medium, with the exception of those disseminating information that is of a controversial, pornographic, xenophobic nature or that may, to a greater extent, offend the sensitivity of a great number of people.

Cookies

Cookies are small amounts of data that are stored in files on your computer's internet browser so that a third party company can recognise it and adapt its functionality on the aforementioned internet sites.  The company has authorised third-party companies (Google Analytics) to place their own cookies in your browser to help us measure traffic. We invite you to consult the privacy protection policies of this third party company so as to be aware of the purposes for which they collect this browsing information. Thank you for your understanding.

×
+33(0)5 57 22 72 72

Mentions légales


Ces mentions légales regroupent les crédits de la conception du site, les droits d’auteur, le traitement des données personnelles.

Editeur du site

Le site est la propriété de : Vidal Voyages

SARL au capital de 180 500 €

Gérant : Vidal AZOGUI

RCS BORDEAUX : 403 300 551

Code NAF : 7911 Z


Siège Social : 100 Avenue de la République 33200 bordeaux

Tél: 05 57 22 72 72

Fax: 05 57 14 07 10

Email: receptif@bordeaux-travel.fr


N° SIREN : 403 300 551 00070

N° de TVA intracommunautaire : FR044 033 00551

Licence d'agent de voyage : N° IM033100047

Garantie financière : APST, 15 avenue Carnot, 75017 Paris

Responsabilité Civile Professionnelle (ARCP) : ALLIANZ


Vidal Voyages est adhérent à Les Entreprises du Voyage.

Directeur de la publication : Vidal AZOGUI

Contact : Pour contacter le Webmaster, envoyez nous un mail : receptif@bordeaux-travel.fr

Crédits

Hébergement

STRATEGINFO

4 rue René Martrenchar

Acropole Business Center Bâtiment B

33150 Cenon

Développement

Front : Le Lapin Rouge

41 rue du Bréteil

33320 Eysines

Back : STRATEGINFO

4 rue René Martrenchar

Acropole Business Center Bâtiment B

33150 Cenon

Droit d’auteurs & reproduction

En application de la loi du 11 mars 1957 (art. 41) et du code de la propriété intellectuelle du 1er juillet 1992, l'ensemble des textes, illustrations, photographies, plans, dessins, animations, vidéos, sons, contenus sur ce site Internet ne peuvent pas être utilisés ou reproduits sans obtention de l'autorisation de l'éditeur.

Traitement des données personnelles

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit, il vous suffit soit de nous écrire, soit d'en faire la demande par mail info@farevoyages.com.

Liens

Tout site public ou privé est autorisé à établir, sans autorisation préalable, un lien vers les informations diffusées par le site www.bordeaux-travel.fr. En revanche, les pages du site www.bordeaux-travel.fr ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site.

L’autorisation de mise en place d’un lien est valable pour tout support, à l’exception de ceux diffusant des informations à caractère polémique, pornographique, xénophobe ou pouvant, dans une plus large mesure porté atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre

Cookies

Les cookies sont des petites quantités de données qui sont stockées dans des fichiers sur le navigateur Internet de votre ordinateur afin qu’une société tierce puisse le reconnaître et adapter ses fonctionnalités sur lesdits sites Internet. La société a autorisé des sociétés tiers (Google Analytics) à placer leurs propres cookies dans votre navigateur afin de nous aider à mesurer le trafic. Nous vous invitons à consulter les politiques de protection de la vie privée de cette société tierce afin de prendre connaissance des finalités d’utilisation des informations de navigation qu’ils peuvent recueillir. Merci de votre compréhension.