×
+33(0)5 57 22 72 72

Corporate seminars and incentives


Bordeaux Travel organises your professional meetings in Nouvelle-Aquitaine from end to end: accommodation, meeting room, catering, leisure activities, sight-seeing visits and transport.

New Aquitaine, land of professional meetings

Nouvelle-Aquitaine is renowned for its ability to host all types of professional meetings: congresses, company seminars, ongoing training, incentive events to motivate sales forces, kick-off operations to launch projects or products, etc.

Its infrastructure, facilities and services are exemplary: a wide range of hotels of all standards, a catalogue of rooms of all sizes, from a small private lounge to a vast congress centre, nearby sightseeing outings which can be carried out in groups, accessible means of transport (plane, train, tram, bus, car and self-service bicycle, etc.).

Bordeaux Travel organizes your business seminars

Bordeaux Travel regularly organises professional meetings for companies that combine work sessions and sightseeing trips in the most beautiful sites of the Bordeaux region: at Cap Ferret beside the Atlantic Ocean or in Arcachon, in the historic heart of Bordeaux, on a boat at sea or on the Garonne River, in a prestigious Médoc or Saint-Émilion château, etc.

Our team of experts in the management and follow-up of this type of project is available to manage your professional seminar from end to end:

They trust us


Do not hesitate to contact us on +33 (0)5 57 22 72 72.


Ask Bordeaux Travel for a quote See our general sales conditions.

×
+33(0)5 57 22 72 72

Séminaires d’entreprise et incentives


Bordeaux Travel organise vos rencontres professionnelles en Nouvelle-Aquitaine de A à Z : hébergement, salle de réunion, restauration, activités ludiques, visites touristiques et transports.

La Nouvelle-Aquitaine, terre de rencontres professionnelles

La Nouvelle-Aquitaine est reconnue pour son aptitude à accueillir tous les types de rencontres professionnelles : congrès, séminaires d’entreprise, formations continues, animations incentives pour motiver les forces de vente, opérations kick-off pour lancer des projets ou des produits, etc.

Ses infrastructures, équipements et services sont exemplaires : une large offre hôtelière de tous standings, un catalogue de salles de toutes envergures, du petit salon privé à l'immense palais des congrès, des sorties touristiques réalisables en groupes à proximité, des moyens de transport accessibles (avion, train, tram, bus, voiture et vélo en libre-service, etc.).

Bordeaux Travel organise vos séminaires d’entreprise

Bordeaux Travel orchestre régulièrement pour les entreprises des rencontres professionnelles qui associent sessions de travail et découvertes touristiques dans les plus beaux sites de la région bordelaise : au bord de l'océan Atlantique au Cap Ferret ou à Arcachon, dans le cœur historique de Bordeaux, sur un bateau en mer ou sur la Garonne, dans un prestigieux château du Médoc ou de Saint-Émilion, etc.

Notre équipe experte dans la gestion et le suivi de ce type de projet se met à votre entière disposition pour gérer votre séminaire professionnel de A à Z :

Les entreprises qui nous on fait confiance


N'hésitez pas à nous contacter au +33 (0)5 57 22 72 72.


Demander un devis Voir nos CGV